null
Are you aware that you have different styles of Copic Markers in your cart?
Don't know what the differences are between Copic Marker styles?
Click here to find out.
VIDEO TUTORIAL: Lawn Fawn Snow Much Fun + Car Critters Christmas

VIDEO TUTORIAL: Lawn Fawn Snow Much Fun + Car Critters Christmas

Posted by Sandra Beus on 19th Nov 2020

Hello Everyone, welcome to the ScrapbookPal channel. I am Sandra Beus from “Sandra Beus Designs”. Super excited to share a shaker card video tutorial using the Lawn Fawn Car critters add on and many other wonderful products that you will find at ScrapbookPal. I hope you enjoy this video tutorial as much as I did making it.

----Supplies---- 

Lawn Fawn Clear Stamps - Car Critters https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-clear-stam...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts - Car Critters (Die) https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-cuts-...

Lawn Fawn Clear Stamps - Car Critters Christmas Add-On https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-clear-stam...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts - Car Critters Christmas Add-On https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-cuts-...

Lawn Fawn Clear Stamps - Over the Mountain Borders https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-clear-stam...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts - Over the Mountain Borders https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-cuts-...

MISTI Stamping Tool - Original, Updated Version https://www.scrapbookpal.com/misti-stamping-tool-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Sand White - E42 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Dull Ivory - E43 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Caribe Cocoa - E25 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Light Walnut - E57 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Egg Shell - E50 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Cool Gray No. 4 - C4 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Cool Gray No. 6 - C6 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Cool Gray No. 9 - C9 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - New Leaf - YG23 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

Copic SKETCH Marker - Celadon Green - YG25 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-marker-...

EK Success Cutter Bee Scissors https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ek-success-cutter-be...

Art Glitter Designer Adhesive - Dries Clear 4 oz. https://www.scrapbookpal.com/art-glitter-designer...

Art Glitter Ultrafine Metal Tip https://www.scrapbookpal.com/art-glitter-ultrafin...

Hero Arts Dies - Infinity Nesting Circle https://www.scrapbookpal.com/hero-arts-dies-infin...

Ranger Anti-Static Pouch https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ranger-anti-static-p...

Lawn Fawn Embossing Powder - White https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-embossing-...

VersaMark Watermark Stamp Pad https://www.scrapbookpal.com/versamark-watermark-...

---- ScrapbookPal.com ---- 

• Shop: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Coupons & Newsletter: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Blog: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

---- Connect with Us ---- 

• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Pinterest: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal