Spellbinders Faux Wax Seals and Sealed Blooms

Posted by Jen Schoolcraft on

Hi there! Jen @jenleeschoolcraft here today sharing a few cards using some stunning products from Spellbinders.  If you want to jump on the wax seal train but don't want to deal with wax, the Spellbinders Faux Was Seal stamp and die set is for you!  No heat required! I'm also using an absolutely GORGEOUS embossing folder from Spellbinders called Origami Folds.  You've just got to see the video to fully appreciate the stunning pattern that this 3D embossing folder creates.  

The beautiful flowers used on all three cards Spellbinders Sealed Blooms die set.  Aren't they perfectly elegant?  Also included on this card is the Spellbinders Sealed Twine die.

Blue and yellow is such a happy, bright color combination!

Gorgeous embossing folder!

Thank you for stopping by!

 PRODUCTS USED

Tweezers - https://scrapbookpal.com/products/ek-tools-craft-tweezers

Pick Tool https://scrapbookpal.com/products/honey-bee-stamps-die-release-tool

Spellbinders, Sealed Blooms https://scrapbookpal.com/products/spellbinders-sealed-by-spellbinders-collection-dies-sealed-blooms

Spellbinders, Faux Wax Seals https://scrapbookpal.com/products/spellbinders-sealed-by-spellbinders-collection-clear-stamps-dies-faux-wax-seals

Spellbinders, Origami Folds 3D Embossing Folder https://scrapbookpal.com/products/spellbinders-3d-embossing-folder-origami-folds

Spellbinders, Sealed Twine Die https://scrapbookpal.com/products/spellbinders-sealed-by-spellbinders-collection-dies-sealed-twine

Copic Ciao, RV10 https://scrapbookpal.com/products/copic-ciao-marker-pale-pink-rv10

Copic Ciao, E50 https://scrapbookpal.com/products/copic-ciao-marker-egg-shell-e50

Copic Ciao, B000 https://scrapbookpal.com/products/copic-ciao-marker-pale-porcelain-blue-b000

 1 / 4 Inch Scor-Pal Tape https://scrapbookpal.com/products/scor-pal-scor-tape-1-4-x-27-yds?variant=32962726658083

Catherine Pooler Ink, Hot Tub https://scrapbookpal.com/products/catherine-pooler-designs-mini-ink-pad-set-urban-oasis

Catherine Pooler Ink, Mint to Be https://scrapbookpal.com/products/catherine-pooler-designs-mini-ink-pad-set-spring-fling?variant=32963291611171

Catherine Pooler Ink, Skylight https://scrapbookpal.com/products/catherine-pooler-designs-mini-ink-pad-set-zen-garden

Pinkfresh Studios Glitter Drops, Champagne https://scrapbookpal.com/products/pinkfresh-studio-glitter-drops-champagne

Pinkfresh Studios Glitter Drops, Gold https://scrapbookpal.com/products/pinkfresh-studio-glitter-drops-gold

Pinkfresh Studios Jewels, Glacier https://scrapbookpal.com/products/pinkfresh-studio-jewels-glacier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Stories

RSS

Floral Fancy Envelopes

By Kavya N
Read more

Remember, you are next level amazing!

By Bridget Casey
Read more